IN JEN’S BABY BAG: BINTH BABY BOOK

11 Nov

The designer in me would like to think that I’d design a baby book for my to-be-born son… but my working hours have been cut short by sleepiness and nausea, (yes, still in the 7 month). Thankfully Binth makes this amazing baby book which I can’t wait to fill up for the wee one. I still have my baby book and I loved all the things my mom put in it. Since my mom was chasing me and my brother and sister around my little sister didn’t get a baby book, so I even made her one for her birthday a few years ago. Must be my inner-scrapbooker. 

 

UPDATE: I received the Binth Baby book as a shower gift in the mail today from Dave’s cousin and it is really very beautiful and comes in a great canvas covered box for safe keeping. It has all us girls in the studio getting weepy eyed!

Leave a comment